Club Penguin Updates|Cheats|Tips

The Revengers!

Posted on: Saturday, November 29, 2008

You’ve heard of The Avengers (a band of super heroes.)  But you haven’t heard of… THE REVENGERS!  This is the army I have made.  I will have information right… here.  Please join!  Hint: This is just and ad for the site.

2 Responses to "The Revengers!"

Cool Post Want to unit with MXG? Also You have been nominated for Penguin Of the Month on my site! Click this link to vote! http://www.clubpenguin0000.wordpress.com/penguin-of-the-month/

Why havent u been posting! :(
Ziippy : Sorry, I had just posted why.

Leave a comment

Blog Directory

About Ziippy

My CP username is Ziippy and I run this site. I am a girl and always goes on the server Wool Socks - when full I go on Mittens. I rarely accept buddy requests, but if I do, I will be most likely to delete you if you aren't active. You can send me Penguin Mail and I might send you one back. I work on Wurburt and Laze's website, and I am also a good buddy with Micro Nik. You can find all of their websites on my blogroll.

Blog Stats

  • 25,661 hits

Who Is Amung Us

Calendar

November 2008
S M T W T F S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Events


CURRENT PIN - O' Berry - The Iceberg

HAPPENING NOW

Feb 27 Rockhopper Returns

Feb 20-Mar 19 New Better Igloo's Catalog - Puffle Posters!

COMING UP

Mar 6-Apr 2 New Penguin Style Catalog

Mar 20 New Play At The Stage

Mar 13-17 St Patrick's Day Party - It's gonna be a green island