Club Penguin Updates|Cheats|Tips

Fairy Fables – Better Igloo’s Catalog Cheats November 08′ – New Pin

Posted on: Friday, November 21, 2008

New Pin

The new pin for this week is the Snowflake Tile. Pick it up at the Beach.

spaceman3

 Fairy Fables

The new play Fairy Fables is out today! Here is how the play looks like.

spaceman4

Here is the Costume Trunk cheat for Fairy Fables. There are many cool items in here, so don’t miss out!

Click the Stereo to find the Silver Wand.

spaceman5

Don’t forget to buy the cool Fairy Fables Background.

spaceman6

Better Igloo’s Catalog November 08′ Cheats

Click the Christmas Ribbon to find the Leaning Tree.

spaceman7

Click the Control Terminal to find a Welcome Mat.

spaceman8

Click the Guitar Stand to find a Music Stand.

spaceman9

 

2 Responses to "Fairy Fables – Better Igloo’s Catalog Cheats November 08′ – New Pin"

im a ninja, but its not that special

Hey Ziip,
How ya doin? Comment back.
-Mic

Leave a comment

Blog Directory

About Ziippy

My CP username is Ziippy and I run this site. I am a girl and always goes on the server Wool Socks - when full I go on Mittens. I rarely accept buddy requests, but if I do, I will be most likely to delete you if you aren't active. You can send me Penguin Mail and I might send you one back. I work on Wurburt and Laze's website, and I am also a good buddy with Micro Nik. You can find all of their websites on my blogroll.

Blog Stats

  • 25,661 hits

Who Is Amung Us

Calendar

November 2008
S M T W T F S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Events


CURRENT PIN - O' Berry - The Iceberg

HAPPENING NOW

Feb 27 Rockhopper Returns

Feb 20-Mar 19 New Better Igloo's Catalog - Puffle Posters!

COMING UP

Mar 6-Apr 2 New Penguin Style Catalog

Mar 20 New Play At The Stage

Mar 13-17 St Patrick's Day Party - It's gonna be a green island